List of Vice-Presidents of India

Zakir Hussain 1962-1967
V. V. Giri 1967-1969
G. S. Pathak 1969-1974

B.D. Jatti 1974-1979
Md. Hidayatullah 1979-1984
R. Venkataraman 1984-1987
Dr. S.D. Sharma 1987-1992
K.R. Narayanan 1992-1997
Krishan Kanth1997-2002
Bhairon Singh Shekawath 2002-2007

Mohammad Hamid Anzari 2007 August 9- Till Date


sheetal>>>please upload more material in gujarati. You are doing great job. Keep it up!

iyGkBmLBH>>>You've imrpessed us all with that posting!
Download PDF
Please Leave Your Valuable Comments here....
E-Mail (will be not published)